Officers of the NNN: Year-end 2019

President, Milo Schield, Augsburg University  E-mail

Vice-President, Luke Tunstall, Trinity University  E-mail

Past-President, Eric Gaze, Bowdoin College  E-mail

Secretary-Treasurer (and Webmaster), Marc Isaacson, Augsburg University  E-mail

        Milo Schield                    Luke Tunstall                   Eric Gaze                     Marc Isaacson

Board Members (2019: Officers above; Other Members Alphabetically):

Carol Ann Davis, Assistant Dean, Digital Scholarship Services, University of South Florida  Email

Katherine Follette, Assistant Professor of Astronomy, Amherst College  E-mail 

Nathan Grawe, Professor of Economics, Carleton College  Email

Sarah Hoiland, Assistant Professor of Behavioral Sciences, Hostos Community College  Email

Lauren Nelson, Senior Math Curriculum Specialist, Democracy Prep Public Schools  Email

Victor Piercey, Associate Professor of Mathematics, Ferris State University  Email

Alisa Rod, Associate Director of the Empirical Reasoning Center, Barnard College  Email

Monika Sikand, Assistant Professor of Engineering, Physics, & Technology, Bronx C/C.  Email

  Davis   Follette  Grawe    Hoiland   Nelson   Piercey      Rod        Sikand

© National Numeracy Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software